The Collection


07 April 2003

Jane McDonald - The Collection

  1. I only wanna be with you
  2. I believe I can fly
  3. Say a little prayer
  4. Show me heaven
  5. To sir with love
  6. Ain't no mountain high enough
  7. Anyone at all
  8. Alfie
  9. The way we were
  10. Somewhere
  11. The girl that used to be me
  12. The hand that leads me
  13. Help me make it through the night
  14. The windmills of your mind
  15. How can I be sure
  16. You don't know me
  17. What becomes of the broken hearted
  18. The first time ever I saw your face
  19. My heart will go on