The Very Best Of Nina Simone

Sony Music CMG

29 April 2006

Nina Simone - The Very Best Of Nina Simone

  1. "Ain't Got No - I Got Life (From ""Hair"")"
  2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  3. Feeling Good
  4. I Put A Spell On You
  5. I Loves You Porgy
  6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  7. The Look Of Love
  8. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  9. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  10. Do I Move You?
  11. Do What You Gotta Do
  12. "To Be Young, Gifted And Black"
  13. Since I Fell For You
  14. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  15. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  16. Sinnerman
  17. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  18. Mr. Bojangles
  19. Here Comes The Sun
  20. To Love Somebody
  21. Ain't Got No - I Got Life