Because You Loved Me


20 August 2007

Jane McDonald - Because You Loved Me

  1. (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
  2. To Sir, With Love
  3. I Only Wanna Be With You
  4. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  5. Kiss Me Honey, Honey, Kiss Me
  6. What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
  7. I Say a Little Prayer
  8. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  9. Alfie
  10. When I Look at You
  11. The Way We Were
  12. Show Me Heaven
  13. Coming Around Again
  14. I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing
  15. I See It In Your Eyes
  16. My Heart Will Go On
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Because You Loved Me