The Singer Of Your Song


15 September 2014

Jane McDonald - The Singer Of Your Song

  1. The Rose
  2. Here Comes the Sun
  3. We've Got Tonight
  4. Singer of Your Song
  5. Betcha By Golly Wow
  6. When I Look At You
  7. I've Never Been to Me
  8. Love Is All
  9. If You Go Away
  10. Yesterday When I Was Young
  11. God Only Knows
  12. Guess Who I Saw Today
  13. When October Goes
  14. You've Made Me So Very Happy
  15. At Last (Bonus Track)
  16. Going Out of My Head (Bonus Track)
  17. From This Moment On (Bonus Track)
  18. I'll Be There (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)