Chasing Yesterday

Sour Mash Records Ltd

02 March 2015

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Chasing Yesterday

  1. Riverman
  2. In The Heat Of The Moment
  3. The Girl With X - Ray Eyes
  4. Lock All The Doors
  5. The Dying Of The Light
  6. The Right Stuff
  7. While The Song Remains The Same
  8. The Mexican
  9. You know We Can't Go Back
  10. Ballad Of The Mighty I
  11. Do The Damage
  12. Revolution Song
  13. Freaky Teeth
  14. In The Heat Of The Moment (Remix)