One More For The Road

Decca (UMO)

06 January 2017

Curtis Stigers - One More For The Road

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. I've Got You Under My Skin
  3. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  4. You Make Me Feel So Young
  5. My Kind Of Town
  6. Fly Me To The Moon
  7. Summer Wind
  8. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  9. The Lady Is A Tramp
  10. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)