Living The Dream (CD+DVD)

Frontiers Music S.R.L

14 September 2018

Uriah Heep - Living The Dream (CD+DVD)

  1. Grazed by Heaven
  2. Living the Dream
  3. Take Away My Soul
  4. Knocking at My Door
  5. Rocks in the Road
  6. Waters Flowin'
  7. It's All Been Said
  8. Goodbye to Innocence
  9. Falling Under Your Spell
  10. Dreams of Yesteryear
  11. Take Away My Soul (Alternate Version) Bonus Track
  12. Grazed By Heaven (Music Video)
  13. Take Away My Soul (Music Video)
  14. Making The Dream (Documentary)