Guiding Light (Amazon Signed Exclusive)

Decca Records

30 November 2018

Katherine Jenkins - Guiding Light (Amazon Signed Exclusive)

  1. Homeward Bound
  2. Jealous of the Angels
  3. A Gaelic Blessing
  4. Morning Has Broken (with Bryn Terfel)
  5. Dros Gymru'n Gwlad (Finlandia)
  6. Never Enough
  7. Blinded By Your Grace
  8. Make Me A Channel of your Peace
  9. Nearer My God To Thee
  10. Eternal Father
  11. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  12. To Where You Are
  13. Xander's Song
  14. Peace in the Valley
  15. Morning has Broken (solo version)